room
CH-62-
phone
+49 89 289-
email
....@tum.de

Administration

Prof. Dr. Hubert A. Gasteiger 303 13628 hubert.gasteiger
Dr. Michele Piana 308 13632 michele.piana

Office

Veronika Pichler 305 13679 veronika.pichler

Staff Engineer

Heiko Juranowitsch 304 13858 h.juranowitsch

Junior Research Group Leaders

Dr. Tim-Patrick Fellinger 105 13841 tim.fellinger

Postdoctoral fellows

Dr. Hany El-Sayed 105 13835 hany.el-sayed
Dr. Bharat Suthar 304 13856 bharat.k.suthar
Dr. Daniel Pritzl 107 13837 daniel.pritzl

PhD students

Leonardo Isaías Astudillo Trujillo 308 13658 leonardo.astudillo
Maximilian Bernt 302 13856 maximilian.bernt
Ana Marija Damjanovic 302 13855 anamarija.damjanovic
Mohammad Fathi Tovini 302 13856 m.fathi
Franziska Friedrich 105 13835 franziska.friedrich
Maximilian Graf 202 13859 maximilian.graf
Qi He 107 13485 qi.he
Burak Koyutürk 302 13856 burak.koyutuerk
Yan-Sheng Li 105 13841 yan-sheng.li
Fabian Linsenmann 107 13485 fabian.linsenmann
Paulette Loichet 304 13858 paulette.loichet
Davide Menga 306 13463 davide.menga
Robert Morasch 302 13855 robert.morasch
Stefan Oswald 308 13632 stefan.oswald
Lennart Reuter 105 13835 lennart.reuter
Felix Riewald felix.riewald
Jonas Schröter 105 13841 j.schroeter
Nicole Schulte nicole.schulte
Christian Sedlmeier 306 13859 c.sedlmeier
Johannes Sicklinger 308 13658 johannes.sicklinger
Benjamin Strehle 306 13463 benjamin.strehle
Björn Stühmeier 304 13857 bjoern.stuehmeier
Gülen Ceren Tok 308 13632 ceren.tok
Alexandra Weiss 306 13859 alexandra.weiss
Tanja Zünd 107 13837 tanja.zuend

Further Group Members

Anna Freiberg 107 13485 anna.freiberg@tum.de

Master students

Askin Eldiven 202 13443 askin.eldiven
Louis Hartmann louis.hartmann
Josef Keilhofer josef.keilhofer
Nhat Long Tran Pham 204 13857 nhat-long.tran-pham
Simon Qian simon.qian
Konstantin Weber konstantin.weber
TEC @ Summer Seminar 2018
TEC @ Summer Seminar 2018
TEC @ Wiesn 2018
TEC @ Wiesn 2018